Exclusive local and international content

Club illico

Exclusive local and international content

Discover a wide range of new releases every week on Club illico

Les honorables
Tile Club illico

Original Quebec productions

Available through the Premium channels of specific Helix TV plans, Club illico gives you unlimited access to original Quebec productions by local artists. Browse its extensive listings to (re)watch series like Victor Lessard, Les Honorables, Appelle-moi si tu meurs or L’Académie. Content the whole family will love!

Club illico servante

Exclusive series and French-language movies

Enjoy a wide selection of exclusive series available in French, such as La Servante écarlate, Killing Eve or L'amie prodigieuse. You will also have access to lots of Quebec and international films, documentaries and shows for the whole family.

Club illico

Content you can watch where you want

Download the Helix App to keep watching your content where you want and on the screen you want, be it your smartphone or tablet. You can also download selected content at home and then watch it wherever you are without using up data.

Conditions

Helix technology is available or exclusively available in some regions.
The available selection of movies and series varies based on platforms and may change at any time. Viewing content online requires an internet connection and uses up data. Any data usage fees are the customer’s responsibility. The subscription gives customers the right to access part of the content through the digital TV platform, which requires a Helix subscription. Helix is available where technology permits. Some conditions apply.

SHOP HELIX

Discover our plans

Des exclusivités d’ici et d’ailleurs

Club illico

Des exclusivités d’ici et d’ailleurs

Découvrez une foule de nouveautés chaque semaine sur Club illico

Les honorables
Dites les honorables

Des productions québécoises originales

Offert parmi les chaînes Premium de certains forfaits Helix Télé, Club illico vous donne un accès illimité à des productions québécoises originales créées par des artisans d’ici. Parcourez son vaste catalogue pour (re)voir des séries comme Victor Lessard, Les Honorables, Appelle-moi si tu meurs ou encore L’Académie. Des contenus qui plairont à tous les membres de la famille!

Club illico servante

Des séries exclusives et des films en français

Profitez d'une large sélection de séries exclusives offertes en français, comme La Servante écarlate, Killing Eve ou L'amie prodigieuse. Visionnez aussi une foule de films québécois et internationaux, de documentaires et d’émissions pour toute la famille.

Club illico

Des contenus à consommer où vous voulez

Téléchargez l’application Helix pour poursuivre le visionnement de tous vos contenus Club illico quand vous le voulez, où vous le voulez sur l’écran de votre choix, que ce soit sur votre mobile ou votre tablette. Vous pouvez également télécharger certains contenus à la maison et les visionner ensuite où que vous soyez, sans consommer de données mobiles.

Conditions

La sélection de films et de séries offerte diffère selon les plateformes et peut être modifiée en tout temps. Le visionnement de contenu en ligne requiert un accès à Internet et entraîne la consommation de données. Les frais d’utilisation de données devront être payés par le client. L’abonnement donne le droit d’accéder à une partie du contenu sur la plateforme télé numérique, qui requiert un abonnement à Helix. Helix est offerte là où la technologie le permet. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

MAGASINER HELIX

Découvrez nos forfaits