“Culture d’ici”: Contes pour tous Edition

Culture d’ici

“Culture d’ici”: Contes pour tous Edition

To promote Quebec cinema, Videotron, in collaboration with Éléphant, invites you every Wednesday to discover or rediscover the works of Quebec artists available in the Video on Demand section of Helix and illico.

Quebecor’s initiative, “Culture d'ici” is a movement of commitment and support for those who shape our artistic and entrepreneurial culture. The goal of this initiative is to highlight Quebec's talent and promote the importance of consuming locally. Together, let us encourage all the talent and expertise of those who contribute to enrich our local culture!

Movies of the week

This week, Videotron invites you to revisit a collection of famous Quebec movies, Contes pour tous. For the holiday season, treat yourself and watch classics that have left their mark on several generations of Quebecers, including La guerre des tuques (1984), La grenouille et la baleine (1988), Tirelire, combines & cie (1992), and many others. People who worked on various Contes pour tous, interviewed specifically for this event, talk about how they brought these unique worlds to life!

Culture d’ici : édition Contes pour tous

Culture d’ici

Culture d’ici : édition Contes pour tous

Afin de promouvoir le cinéma québécois, Vidéotron, en collaboration avec Éléphant, vous invite à découvrir ou à redécouvrir les œuvres d'ici chaque mercredi dans la section Vidéo Sur demande des plateformes Helix et illico.

Initiative de Québecor, « Culture d’ici » est un mouvement d’engagement et de soutien en faveur de ceux et celles qui forgent notre culture artistique et entrepreneuriale. Cette initiative a pour but de faire rayonner le talent québécois et promouvoir l’importance de consommer locale. Ensemble, encourageons tout le talent et le savoir-faire de ceux et celles qui enrichissent la culture d’ici !

Films de la semaine

Cette semaine, Vidéotron vous invite à voir ou revoir une collection de films célèbres, les Contes pour tous. À l’occasion des fêtes, faites-vous plaisir et visionnez des classiques ayant marqué plusieurs générations de Québécois, dont La guerre des tuques (1984), La grenouille et la baleine (1988), Tirelire, combines & cie (1992) et plusieurs autres. Des artisans de différents Contes pour tous, rencontrés spécialement pour l’occasion, vous expliquent comment ils ont donné vie à ces univers si particuliers!