Entertainment Redefined

The Helix TV Experience:

Entertainment Redefined

Orange is the new black
Say orange is the new black

All your entertainment in one place

Just ask and Helix will quickly find series, movies, programs or actors for you on Live TV channels, in On Demand content, or on Club illico, Netflix1 or YouTube. And thanks to your voice remote, you’re but a few words away from getting to everything you want to watch!

Rediscover TV entertainment

Content that follows you everywhere

Choose what you want to watch and on which device, even when you’re out and about. 

With the Helix App, you can watch your recordings and Live TV channels remotely, and access a wide selection of On Demand content.2 You can also download your content in advance from home and watch it anywhere, without consuming mobile data.3

Mathieu Roy, technology presenter and popularizer, explains the technical and practical details of the connected system Helix application. Find out how to watch your favourite content on demand remotely.

Subscribe to Helix

Choose the best Helix Internet and TV plan for you today.

A 100% cloud-based TV experience

helix-television-netflix
helix-television-youtube
helix-television-chestbras
Tile Club illico

Your favourite apps right on your TV

Without leaving the Helix ecosystem, you can listen to music and watch videos on YouTube, or watch your content on Club illico or Netflix1. You can also access live sports stats and other information on your TV through the Sports Zone, as well as check out your horoscope, weather forecasts and the latest stock market news. 

Discover the integrated apps

Discover our TV packages

Helix tele design

Sleek devices

The compact and low-key Helix TV terminal and voice remote come in a sleek, modern design that matches perfectly with your decor.

Discover the equipment

Conditions
1. A Netflix membership is required to use the Netflix app
2. Streaming of content, be it live, recorded or on demand, is limited in Canada only. However, it is possible to stream content abroad that has previously been downloaded in Canada.
3. Downloading content requires a Wi-Fi network connection and uses up data. Available on selected content. Up to 15 downloads per device. Up to 5 devices per account may download content. Downloaded content is only accessible for 30 days.

SHOP HELIX

Discover our plans

Le divertissement réinventé

Helix Télé :

Le divertissement réinventé

Orange is the new black
Dites orange is the new black

Tout votre divertissement à un seul endroit

Vous n’avez qu’à demander et Helix trouve rapidement pour vous des séries, des films, des émissions ou des acteurs sur des chaînes en direct, dans des contenus sur demande ou sur Club illico, Netflix1 ou YouTube. Et grâce à la commande vocale, il vous suffit de quelques mots pour accéder à tout ce que vous voulez voir!

Redécouvrir le divertissement télé

Des contenus qui vous suivent partout

Choisissez ce que vous voulez voir et sur quel appareil, même à l’extérieur de la maison.

Grâce à l’application Helix, visionnez vos enregistrements et des chaînes en direct à distance, et accédez à une foule de contenus sur demande2. Vous pouvez également télécharger vos contenus à la maison et les visionner ensuite où que vous soyez, sans consommer de données mobiles3.

Mathieu Roy, animateur et vulgarisateur techno, vous explique les détails techniques et pratiques de l’application du système connecté Helix. Découvrez comment visionner à distance vos contenus préférés sur demande.

Abonnez-vous à Helix

Choisissez maintenant le meilleur forfait Helix Internet et Télé pour vous.

Une expérience télé 100 % infonuagique

helix-television-netflix
helix-television-youtube
helix_tv_applis_chestbra
Tuile Club illico

Vos applis préférées directement dans votre télé

Sans sortir de l’écosystème Helix, écoutez de la musique et des vidéos sur YouTube, visionnez vos contenus sur Club illico ou sur Netflix1. Accédez aussi aux statistiques et autres infos sportives en direct sur votre télévision dans l'appli Sports ou consultez votre horoscope, la météo et les dernières nouvelles boursières.

Découvrir les applis intégrées

Découvrez nos forfaits Télé

Helix tele design

Des appareils au design épuré

Le terminal Helix TV et la télécommande vocale ont un design épuré et moderne qui se marie parfaitement à votre décor, tout en étant compacts et discrets.

Découvrez les équipements

Conditions
La technologie Helix est offerte ou exclusivement offerte dans certaines régions.
1. Un abonnement à Netflix est requis pour l’utilisation de l’application Netflix.
2. La lecture en continu de contenus est limitée au Canada seulement, qu’il s’agisse de contenus en direct, d’enregistrements ou de contenus sur demande. Il est toutefois possible de visionner à l’extérieur du Canada les contenus préalablement téléchargés au Canada.
3. Le téléchargement de contenu requiert une connexion à un réseau Wi-Fi et génère une consommation de données. Offert sur les contenus sélectionnés. Maximum de 10 téléchargements par appareil. Maximum de 5 appareils pouvant télécharger au sein d’un même compte. Les téléchargements sont uniquement accessibles pour une durée de 30 jours.

MAGASINEZ HELIX

Découvrez nos forfaits